Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
The English Corner

Le blog des élèves de 4ème Section Euro du collège Saint Joseph de Rodez !!!

La V.O. attitude

Hello and welcome back !!

Here is a short video promoting foreign languages and stressing on the importance of learning and speaking other languages than French.

What do you think of this video? Do you agree with Fred?

Do you think it's important to learn foreign languages? Why?

How many languages can you speak?

Do you want to travel or study abroad in the future?

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
I think that is very important to learn foreign languages for later in my job. It will be an avantage. Speaking other languages than french ollow to travel in the world because english is the universal language. We can meet a lot of people. In my school I learn three languages but I don't know if I will study abroad in the future.
Répondre
E
Today, English is very important because English is language practice in many countries. Learn to speak English it's power exchange with a people form another country, find a job other country and be able to travel abroad!
Répondre
N
I think it's very important to learn foreign languages for travel all around the world and meeting teens of others countries but english is an official language and it's essential to study. I speak two foreign languages and it's interesting!!! And In the future, I want to travel in lots of countries!<br /> Don't forget that the english is an official language in lots of countries!
Répondre
L
I think today it's very important speaking English because it's an international language.<br /> We need speaking english for the work and for travell.
Répondre
P
I think it's important to speak foreign languages in particular english because it's an official language in lots of countries. I want to work in trade and I want to travel all around the world !
Répondre